Do you know the book?

The Kindle 2

I love eBooks. I own a Kindle and as an American abroad I can tell you that’s it’s so much better having all my books in one compact little device than having a library of print books (like my collection in the US!) I even work in ebooks now. That said, I do love a good print book… and I love this little video. On the plus side, you can practice your Spanish while you learn what a book is!

As an aside… Does this count as us on the Oxford WBC Committee promoting multiculturalism? This is a good follow-up to the post below right?

Again, send me your ideas and we’ll make them happen. This bid/award is for you too!

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

